Performance/ CD release


Screenshot 2022-05-13 at 16.16.52.png

James King and Peter O'Doherty present cyber-tech texted phonemes, sibilants, velar nasal agmas, buzzing hiss-pops and fricative fun. Click image above to access album.

Recorded at Cultúrlann Uí Chanáin in Derry in June 2019.
Vocalisations on texts taken from "20 Performance Texts (2019)" by Peter O'Doherty, a collection of computer-generated pseudorandom texts.

01 rfafimp
02 kg
03 hxfpsqe
04 oxs
05 bduav
06 oqpzl
07 y
08 jzqvjk
09 s
10 xgr

James King - Vocals
Peter O'Doherty - Vocals